The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

A New Blip Challenge

It's been a while since I set one, so here we go.

Those of a certain age, and British nationality, will remember a show called Catchphrase. The idea was simple, contestants had to work out a common well known phrase from a graphical representation. I got the idea when I did the "Sour Grapes" blip last week.

So during the month of April I thought I would have a go at trying to do the same with photographs, and throw it open to you lot. It was the anniversary of my original blip challenge last week, it has been two years since the ROY G BIV challenge.

Please tag your attempts with the word CyclopsCatchphrase and then we can search for all the entries. You do as many or as few as you like. Hopefully, it will reignite a bit of blip mojo, something we all seem to have been a bit short of lately.

Best of luck everyone, have fun ... I have started with catch phrase obviously!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.