Heart and Souled

By DebsP

Shoot

I shot this up the chute where the re-roofing continues.
This wins the day as a celebration of blue sky and colour.
Strangely enough all the shots I took on my other camera have disappeared off iphoto and I can't think I've done anything different from usual.

The TV series "The Village" started last night to high excitement round these parts as it's filmed here, in the Peak District, four miles from us. It casts back in the memory of a fictional man who's the second oldest in the country; he can recall his boyhood village life in the run up to the First World War. Comments on facebook are that it was slow and grim. I found it thought-provoking. Our house had been standing 26 years then, would that its walls could talk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.