Heart and Souled

By DebsP

Underworld

This is a cavity within a snowdrift we spotted while walking on the tops. There's still literally heaps of snow up there, yet when the dogs were running around on the grass, dust was flying up.

I've been listening with a keener ear to birdsong. At one point today I thought "what on Earth is that?" before I realised it was Martin, over the other side of the wall, with his squeaky dog ball for Jess.

I didn't quite get as long as I wanted to perfect this shot; my favourite thunder paws bounded up and caused an avalanche :-)

I sorted out some financial stuff that was long overdue today. Big pat on the back and more tea!
I hope the blip server folk who dealt with the outage are also chilling with a brew now. Well done getting us back on air!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.