Pilgrimage... to Edinburgh Castle..

I'm pretty sure all these tourists where heading to Edinburgh Castle, unless they decided to make a detour for a wee dram at my place of work first...

It hasn't been a busy day, but a very long day. I had to get up early to sort out a problem I was having with my photobook. Something to do with some credits. The lady I spoke to on the phone was really helpful! Then I started work at 11am and finished at quarter to nine. This is why I'm blipping so late today.

I had a suprise visit by a fellow blipper, by the way. RichardLyons. He introduced himself after saying 'hello Lali' First, leaving me utterly confused as to how that stranger knew my name! Haha! I hope he enjoyed the tour.

No much more excitement happening. Relaxing now and going to bed early for an early start tomorrow, so I might not have too much time for comments.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my silly pink wig self portrait. You sent me to spotlight! Haha! I hope you had a good Easter Monday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.