Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Number 3

It's Friday today so the Art Quiz is at the end, 7 for me today, got my centuries muddled!

This is the delicious advent calendar which Colin bought me last week as a thank you. We have a Lindor one to share, but this one is mine and oh it's good!
I did lots of running around today! Dropped off my glasses at the Gyle to have the lenses changed (the new ones have a much better varifocal balance for me). Picked up Marvin from Ali's and dropped him off at the kennels. Picked up some of Josie's belongings as she and Ali have come to stay for a couple of days.
All of that took till almost 4pm by which time I was ready to sit down and realised I'd forgotten to eat again. Not a good idea. Fortunately I'd cooked some mince yesterday so Colin did the rest of the meal, which was delicious and ready in no time.
M in law had a hairdo this morning and is looking a lot less windswept!

Here's the Art quiz link. Good luck.
https://nationalgalleries.typeform.com/to/RcB4HxI3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.