Return to the North

By Viking

What bug?

Long and busy day today...
THis morning that mean and nasty TeeJay made me walk to and climb the Skyline (7km of torture at 8am!!!!)
Then as a reward we headed out for a late breakfast come lunch at the Red Barn, followed by an afternoon at work doing some catch up stuff.
Then came home to sort my mums birthday present out $9 worth of Easyio yoghurt mix - $18 to send to the UK o she can use it in her NZ bought Easyio yoghurt maker! Madness I know but it keeps her happy.

Went out looking for another green bug today (different from the stinky bug the other day) but couldn't find one (until I brought my peppers in for green pepper soup, when one was sat nicely on the pepper) In the meantime I had found this wee beastie on a pepper leaf. It is about the size of a ladybird (a small one) but that's as far as my 'knowledge' stretches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.