A time for everything

By turnx3

What a difference a day makes!

We arrived back yesterday lunchtime from a great trip exploring San Antonio and vicinity to a beautiful Spring day in southern Ohio - sunny and temperatures in the low 80's F. Today was about 15 degrees cooloer, grey and wet at times. Its going to take me a while to sort through all my pictures, but I will eventually back blip the days I was gone. Yesterday afternoon was spent cutting the grass for the first time (before today's rain!) - it had got rather long in our absence - and starting on the laundry. Today was grocery shopping and more catch-up chores then our final Jubilant Singers rehearsal before the concerts Friday and Saturday. Unfortunately I can't make the Friday evening as Laura has her choir concert the same evening, so we will be going to support her instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.