pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

FLYING WATER

I decided today I would enter this pic into the Blipcosmos as a picture of flying water - mainly because I'm a bit sick of SHAG SHOTS and also to highlight the importance of water to the Universe !! not only us but the flora and fauna about us.

Some of my friends say they think I manipulate pictures - I dont !! but I was a little disappointed having watched David Attenborough last night explain his methodology last night at Kew gardens - like the night scene with the bats under a waxing moon - to find out it was all done on set - the bats being thrown into the moon etc ! It certainly highlights how things are done !! I'd rather not have known - The number of times I've crawled on my belly in the forest floor to get a good fungi shot !! - Nah ! just shovel it out and take it home !!
I bet this'll wind you up !!! no maby not ??
anyway I never put the water in this picture - thank god it was already there !
rgds poo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.