SUNRISE

Had to get up early this morning to get to my physio appointment and when I opened the curtains I saw this wonderful sky.  Didn't really expect it to be my blip today but I didn't take any better photos.

Physio appointment went well.  She was very thorough and I now have some exercises to do.  Hopefully they will help.  She will give me a ring in January to see how I'm doing.

After leaving the health centre I popped into the bank. There was a queue but two cashiers were working so I didn't wait long to be seen.  Came back home and did a few chores.  Then I was off out again to the Co-op.  When I came out of the shop I saw yet another wonderful sky.  See Extra.

After unpacking my shopping I sorted out the washing and hung it up in the utility room.  Then I did a bit of tidying up in there. ( I have a plumber coming ( hopefully ) next week to look at the boiler so I thought I had better make the effort to clear some space for him to work ).   I started in one corner and worked my way along the back wall.  Didn't find too much to throw out but at least what's left is neater.

Steps today - 13,920

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.