Mr Smith

By MrSmith

Someone is watching you

As I wandered down the lane to take a shot of this recent addition to the Grade A listed walls off Charlotte Square I was musing on how someone could fail to see that they'd need an unfortunate break in the middle of their message, why they hadn't started a little more to the left and what on earth they were teaching them at Graffiti School these days.

I was so distracted I didn't notice another photographer watching me.

When I'd finished he wandered over and I thought "here we go, I'm about to meet another blipper" but instead he was wandering around taking shots of people for a project and asked if he could take a photo of me. I obviously agreed so long as the favour was returned. And so here he is. I gave him a Blip card so we may have yet another Edinburgh blipper on the books soon.

You're a top man, enjoyed the chat, and apologies but I have absolutely no idea how to spell your name and won't insult you by trying.

So, be vigilant, it's not just Gordon Brown who is watching you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.