EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Beach

I think, I have to get my pics of a certain subject numbered in the tags and as I have already been posting since 9/2013, there might well be more than 200 beach pics in my journal. After all, we bought our house in Florence, because I so love the proximity of this big water body, beach and dunes. So I will call it 201.

This day started with a visit to a local gynocologist, to feel the lump in my breast that I detected three weeks ago. Have been asking for a mammo immediately but had not heard back from the radiology ever since. I think it terrible that they on one hand ask you to self examine, but when you discover something, they just let you hang in the air. I will write some letters to the health insurance and our peace health hospital. Now I have an appointment for next week, and I can until then keep hoping that it is just benign.

The weather today was just beautiful and stable until 4 pm, so I opted for a late beach walk and saw horseriders there, which is really rare.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.