Companions

Sometimes I ask myself why I am attracted to some things and not so much to other things. There must be something that resonates with part of me. Looking at these four little figures who somehow are close to me since 10 to 15 years, I can imagine that Leo, the guy on the right , is a funny twist to my father. My father was bossy, severe, hard and choleric. Leo is only the King of the animals because of his name. Otherwise he is looking rather silly, is soft and funny. That is why I like him.
The black sheep is me, not so much now but in an earlier time of my life. I was once ‚the black sheep of the family‘.
The little white bear is representing another
part of me. More ‚the mother‘, hardworking, responsible and often worrying.
The little white rabbit is made of real fur. It is very soft and wonderful to hold in my hands. I love to play with it.

Christmas meeting at the house of friends. Only for vaccinated people and without masks. I did enjoy myself. Time will tell wether it was wise to be there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.