My hoss (Day 2416)

After a wander up the hill with Sigyn in the dark, I headed to Tesco to get the weekly shop out of the way. It seems the Christmas rush is starting and despite the early hour, it was busier than I would have liked.
Home for breakfast then off to Stromness with my beautiful wife.to get out on the horses. I turned George round so I could get this shot over Stromness. O still can't quite believe he is my hoss.
Home for lunch, then I took Sigyn out in the rain at Lyde while HV did hoss pedicures on the way to a 24 hour shift.
I spent the rest of the afternoon fabracobbling a stand for the electric fence battery with a bracket holding a solar charger for the battery (extras). It isn't a thing of beauty, and is made out of scrap I had lying around, but hopefully it will mean the panel doesn't blow away....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.