kettwigefrau

By kettwigefrau

Graffiti - German stylee

On Tuesday I spent almost two hours exploring the visual wonders of London's street art scene, so I thought I'd treat you to some of my local "street art".

This particular character pops up all over Kettwig, usually the two together, and I'm pretty sure they're always in the same colour scheme.

They're also old, over five years old I'd say, which in London street art terms is prehistoric, as art work there gets worked over by others wanting the canvas quite quickly, often within a year, usually within two - depending on accessibilty and awesomeness of the art too I guess.

I don't think the old age of this particular piece of 'art' has much to do with how great it is, but rather speaks volumes for the conservative area & the idleness of the local youth!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.