Sweeping

This woman was sweeping this close as I was walking up to work.

Not so sunny today as it was yesterday. Late shift today again, finishing at 8. Work was fine, just a bit busy.

I've noticed I don't have the same enthusiasm for blipping as I had when I started although I'm learning a bit more about photography. This is my 888th blip and I sometimes feel I'm struggling to keep it up. However your nice comments always put a smile on my face, which is good!

On my way back from work I witnessed something that made me angry. There was this busker, playing his accordion away, minding his own business, when a bunch of drunk guys walked past and one of them jumped over his money case, giving him a start. Where's people respect? Anyway...

Starting early tomorrow morning, so not doing much this evening. I will not have much time to leave comments, I'm afraid..

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars on my red hair blip and for sending me to spotlight! I hope you all have a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.