London

It's the kind of day that makes me want to gush lots, we had such a bloody good day - exhausting but bloody ace! I will bullet point to limit my gushes

Borough Market
Buying sunglasses as the sun actually did shine
A new dress from Paul Smith
Holding hands through London chatting and being all loved up
Being very happy with my little life
Me, picking first AND third on The National!
Me, spending National winnings in Cath Kidston
Dancing
Thriller
Walking so much we seize up after sitting down!
Singing at the theatre making Simon laughing
Sitting on a table for lunch next to Sir Ian McKellan
Speaking to Sir Ian McKellan!!!!!!! And it was several sentences - he was posh and I fear I may have had garlic breath!
Ear wigging a couple having an almighty row but trying to look interested in our M&S mango

Dozing on the train home
Picking up the pups
Fresh sheets for bed

See, what an awesome day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.