Romantic journey of sunday!

Just visited to Marjamäen pajutila today.

There is a luxurious cafeteria in the middle of finnish nature, built in the old barn, I quess. And a lot of romantic ideas to buy and decorate your home. In summertime there is all kind of furniture, baskets and decoration made of willow.

At the time, as there is plenty of snow and ice, the outdoor area looks of course a bit different. Here is some photos of my journey today.

It is snowing.
Maybe the snow is lethal to the old one. So we say in Finland, in springtime.

Thank you for your nice comments and chatting again. I am sorry as I have had not very much time to chat here. I'll try to catch up in the evening.

Have a nice sunday - and all the best for coming week!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.