Favourite food.

I know that the shot is not sharp enough, but the face of the gerbil is so sweet, don't you think?!

She is called Cida and she really loves tomatoes. She is newcomer - lives with Kiki-the-gerbil now - and is so fast little gerbil girl... But as she gets a piece of tomato, her world suddently stands still.

Yummy!

Not a very good day today for me. To salute the uninspiring monday, I am tending to clean the walk-in wardrobe of ours - as my dear hubby wished. And - no chocolate. I have a break from my beloved "food". Starting today. I try to take everything out of this feeling.

;)

Cloudy day, it even rained a little (HURRAA!), which was SO nice, not so much dust and grid in the air anymore, we had even a little walk in the evening, whole family ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.