Modesty forbids!

Best viewed *larger*

Nope Dudley was not looking at the pretty woman on the magazine, he was waiting for me to come out to feed him... because he knows I come out only to feed him... well, he thinks that's the case, but there are several others dear wren who also want some worms, but you're such a little character, I don't mind you being bold & self important, so I'll add you to my ever increasing list of mouths to feed, as long as you keep giving me cracker shots like this! :)

Like Larry does all the time:

Deep thought

Gym this morning - I usually take Sunday off but decided to go - apart from that, the weather was back to winter again, grey, cold, bitter wind, that it was a non day & I feel frustrated a day has passed & I did hardly anything. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.