Getting ............

 ............. good mileage out of these bargain bucket flowers - the third FF in a row!!   FlowerFriday28_2022.

Now for:

FLOWERFRIDAY17_2021  -  December:

BikerBear Hearts for:

suejay50

KeenKen

Stella2

OldTimer

Kiwianna


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Clazel

Hotmandarins

frani

simplemoments

QuerkyPoo


With thanks to the 68 blippers who took part to make a flowerful Friday.

Smile for the Day:

One Friday night all of Bob's four daughters were going out on dates ....

Bob told them, "As soon as your dates arrive I'll talk to them. If I don't like them, I'll shoot them."

The doorbell rang and Bob answered the door, shotgun in hand.


"Who are you?" Bob asked. 
The boy said, "My name is Teddy.  I am going steady with Betty. We are going out for spaghetti.  Is she ready?" 
Bob nodded in approval. 
So off went Teddy and Betty to get spaghetti.

The doorbell rang again. Bob answered the door, shotgun still in hand. 

"Who is this?" Bob said. 
The boy said, "My name is Joe. I want you to know that I'm taking Flo to the show. Can we go? Yes or No?" 
Bob nodded his approval. 
So off went Joe and Flo to the show.

Just then the doorbell rang again. Bob answered. 

The boy at the door said,"My name is Nate. I hope I am not late for my date with Kate. We are going to skate which I think is great." 
Bob nodded in approval. 
So off went Nate and Kate to skate.

The doorbell rang a fourth time. Bob answered, with shotgun still in hand. 

"And who are you?" Bob asked. 
The boy said, "My name is Chuck and ........."

Those were Chuck's last words.



:o))


~ Anni ~



This is Friday uploaded early Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.