THE DESERT KING
Western Diamondback Rattlesnake

While driving off the second fairway,
I saw something moving in the grass.
As I drove closer.
It coiled.

After digging through my purse,
I finally found my camera, and
Snapped a few from the of safety of my golf cart.
______________________________________

VOTE FOR PEOPLE'S CHOICE_EQUINE PHOTO CONTEST?
I took a risk, and entered my favorite horse racing photo, ?
An All Out Burst of Speed

Hooray,?Judges have included it in the People's Choice portion of the contest.

Take a Look
You'll be impressed at the dozens of images that truly capture the beauty and spirit of the horse.

Vote Between April 1-15th
Equine Photo Contest: People's Choice Page
My image is in the amateur category- left side, 7th from the bottom.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.