Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

In My Time Capsule

Heaven only knows where these items will be in 20 years.  I may not be here to see it, but if I am, I hope I'll still be sharp enough to keep up with the technology!  Of course, I really couldn't do without my smart phone and connected smart watch, so I'd have to find something else to put in the time capsule. ;-)  Many thanks to ApolloFly for hosting MonoMondays in January and for the thought provoking themes!

When I get together with family for our Sunday night Zoom session, we usually play games from the Sporcle website.  We found one that really stumped us on Sunday, so a few of us are getting together again this afternoon to work on it.  I love games :-)

I am grateful to PD for picking up firewood and stacking it in the garage today.  We don't really have a place to stack a lot of wood, so he gets it by the pick-up load.  We've gone through a lot in January and February is coming in with cold and more snow tomorrow so he's staying on top of the supply!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.