Euphorbia and Rain

I started the day at the dentist's office having two fillings. Love the people. Hate the process. Still, they are the kindest, gentlest and most thorough dentist and assistant (who happen to be married) I have ever known. This is why we still go to them after 23 years.

Came home and went out to take some rainy photos of plants and such. I will post some more of the photos on Chaikins of Bellingham when I get a moment. This is the one I chose after much consideration. Press "L" for the larger view.

We are having some progress on the issue that has been bothering us both. This is hopeful. I am feeling much better and clearer about it all. Arvin too I think.

Off to throw in another wash load. Hope you are all having a great day or evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.