The chocolate boy.

I was allowed to go and visit the sheep this morning. Then I kept the my Man Human company as the Lady Human was away up town to meet with her friend. I pottered about outside whilst he did some gardening. I even went shopping with him. I gave a man the fright of his life in the car park. I shouted at him because he got far too near to my pickup. As the day went on it got colder and even ended up with drizzly rain by this evening. The back up came over in the afternoon and spent ages cleaning out where the workers travel. They really are mucky pups at times.

The blip is of Dan Dan, He was actually looking quite intelligent today so we thought we had better choose it and it is better than lambs of which we do have a few more. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.