Artificial sunshine.

I wasn't even allowed to go check the sheep this morning. How am I expected to write an exciting and uplifting journal when I am not allowed out. I have to apologise as I did say I would try to blip blogs today but I haven't. The workers have been nightshift and when they visited this afternoon they were all very tired. With all these changes at their work they are covering a much bigger area and had been very busy last night. The weather was also a bit dull and cold so no one really wanted to hang about and pose for blips.

The blip is of a new set of coloured lambs. They get artificial sun when it's cold like this. A nice big heat lamp helps them out in the first few hours after birth. I wonder if I could get my Humans to rig me up one above my bed in the house. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.