Blip on the run....

....yup, the daisy again, its first showing....., there have been to other blips since. So four all up!!

Lovely day, my friend from work and her husband came out for lunch and didn't leave until after 4 pm. Then it was a made rush to get the books organised for the photography committee meeting tonight ...so much photocopying to be done.

The sun has shone all day, and it was such a lovely way to spend the afternoon catching up on them. I actually went to school with Clare and our friendship goes back to the early 1960's .... and we have worked together for more than 20 years. Amazing and pretty darn special.

I've decided not to drink more than 1 cup of coffee a day for a while and see if that helps with my headaches. Green tea and water......and less time on the computer may help too. I'm a bit over them (headaches) really.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.