Monarch

Gorgeous thing, and was so pleased that Doug spotted it fluttering out in the paddock. I only managed to get four pictures, one hit the bin immediately the other three were OK. He didn't hang about very long but was pretty happy with this one.

I'm a bit crook again, these headaches are getting me down. A headache is bad enough but these make me feel nauseous as well.

Anyrate, I've made a cake and cleaned some windows, plus had a lie down to see if that would help - it didn't.

Book club here tonight, so best get on and organise myself - hope the cake is OK.

Sorry friends, I haven't been near blip for more than two days, its just not fitting into my schedule this week. I will hopefully get to you tomorrow. I appreciate you calling by.

Thanks

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.