Push! (I mean Pish!)

I should have taken that advice and legged it. Jeesus, Danny Boyle's latest, Trance, is a baggy mess of a film. An absurd load of hokum, with one of the most ridiculous endings I've had misfortune to sit through. Just as well he decided that a knighthood wasn't for him. There would be calls for him to hand it back. I might start a FB page to ensure he never gets one unless he disowns this load of codswallop.
Earlier, I had taken part in far more enjoyable activities. Like cleaning the lum, removing some damp plastering, and best of all, digging several bucket loads (and years) of congealed fat and human hair out of the drain under the conservatory floor.
But noo! AJ will be here shortly. There was a delicious pint of Landlord earlier, and now I'm in the mood, for dancing, romancing, err I mean fiddling! And then a step out to the howff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.