Evening Sun

I'm feeling fine, thank you. I even got off to work and yes, made it back! I then spent longer than I ought to have done trying to install wordpress scripts onto a free website so I could have a play with it. Time ran out.
That was before I stepped up the road in the evening sunshine to the neighbourhood ATM, and back again via the local beer shop. I must be feeling better. And who did I meet at the ATM but MrT who gave me an update on the cycling planning meeting. It's not exactly nailed down yet. Another meeting is clearly needed.
The bad news: the weather forecast suggests that strong winds are due on Saturday. This could put the kibosh on lift-in. Well, fancy that: kibosh; mid 19th century; of unknown origin. There's a mystery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.