a town called E.

By Eej

Well.

I came home all perturbed because of a recent change to Blip. As of yesterday it stopped being the open community I know, love and signed up for; no more endless browsing for friends and family - give us your email address after looking at 10 Blips (it was 3 at first) or get out. Fellow Blippers started a revolution; tag your entry with "no entry" and photograph accordingly. So I did.

And then I tested the recent changes: I signed out, deleted my cookies and started browsing, expecting a pop-up asking for my email after 10 entries. Nothing. I checked if I was really signed out (I can be a tad ditzy), deleted cookies again. I browsed like a maniac through 30, 40, 50 entries - nothing.

I don't know if the people have spoken so loudly it's been immediately turned back or if I'm just ... uhm ... stupid?

So here a photo of me giving the stink-eye but with a jaunty hat because I no longer seem to have a reason to be giving anyone the stink-eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.