Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Feathery Faffery

I am fed up with dull grey days....thought I should brighten it up today with some feathery faffery (I am sure they are not really words) :)

Off to finish working out a service order, play with writing an assignment, then work later!

Warning this may upset you!!
In other news, I was horrified to see on our local news last night that a dog was killed by other dogs in a dog walkers van! It was only a puppy too :( According to the local council, if dog walkers take more than one dog they should have a van with cages so the dogs are separated. This one didnt!

The poor owner was distraught~the puppy was a birthday present for her just a few months ago... and it made me cry just seeing the report!

I hate hearing of anything like this happening to an animal :( Apologies to anyone who is a dog walker, I don't mean any offence to anyone, it was just upsetting!


Weekend off starts tonight and it feels as if this has been a really long week even though I only worked Tuesday and Thursday (and Saturday and Sunday)....

Happy Thursday Folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.