Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

A Little Protest Post

If something is slightly complicated......walk away from it. Such is the way of small children and everyone on the internet. This is actually a very simple and convenient way of getting post parcels when you aren't home.

In reference to the recent demands for casual browsers on Blip to "log-in" when they see more than 10 Blips.

I got a call from a viewer last night who follows around 20 journals and likes to flip through many more. This new change has been "irritating" and "frustrating" she said.

From my own experience, I leave a site the second it asks me for anything - they don't need it and there is nothing in it for me. I pay to be on this site and I do not want friends, family. colleagues, the curious or potential customers/employers to be put off viewing my Blips.

The caller was my mum.



Blipfoto members - a petition against the new changes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.