Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Reflecting On The Destruction

A rather successful local company with a great reputation for community support has decided to rip everything down and start again. It's a massive upheaval and requires a lot of patience and imagination to see where it's going. If we had no idea of what was going on we might even be a tad pissed off.

Luckily I'm talking about Carlsberg, my neighbours, who invited our apartment block to come have a close look-see at what was going on. They laid on hotdogs, burgers & beer and let us get up close. It gave us a chance to compare the plans we have already seen and the progress being made. We were most impressed and rather excited about the future for our community.

I wish I could say the same for Blipfoto.com. Censoring my mate, kow-towing to big business and exploiting existing clients are not things I approve of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.