An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Lost Phone...

Can anyone tell me where David's put his phone please? It's in the house somewhere but he can't find it. It's getting slightly tedious now.

Welcomed a lie in this morning after our hectic couple of days. Alan was out and about with Eddie this afternoon and came back with a haircut. Alan that is, not Eddie. Very smart he looks too. David went for a round of golf and I pottered and actually spent some decent time taking photos. Not that you could tell from the results as there's only about two shots I would consider blipping, but I enjoyed my alone time with my camera so that's what counts.

Dinner to make now then some LONG overdue emails to write, one to my friend Fiona, who emailed me THIS hilarious pic earlier in the week. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.