Doe .....

..... a deer...

Today has been my last day in London visiting my parents before heading back up to Yorkshire this evening ( work tomorrow ).

I've had a lovely relaxed day at my parents house so that my dad's legs can recover from the last few days worth of walking. This afternoon I had a trip over to Crews hill to pick up some live food to take back home for my baby axolotls. Next to the aquatic center there are some fields and woodland where some very tame deer live, they were happy to come up close and pose for a few photos. I also managed to get a photo of a stag.

I've had a lovely few days off this week, spent some quality time with my parents and got to meet a couple of lovely and very talented blippers ( congratulations to Mark on his staff picks this week ). Today also marks the first anniversary of my first ever street portrait ( and staff picks ) >>>>>>


As It's the first time I've photographed one, today's blip is .....


..... Doe a deer ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.