Blipbear .....

..... the bad influence.

I eventually arrived back home from London at midnight last night and then had an early start and a fairly busy day at work today.

This evening I met up with Earthdreamer at our local for a couple of pints. We chatted about blip, music, photography and a bit more blip. Earthdreamer had brought along Blipbear and kiwi after their mini break to Ireland last week. Blipbear appears to have aquired a bit of a drinking problem and it was all Earthdreamer could do to stop Blipbear from pouring himself a pint ( or 6 ) from the taps.

After a fun hour or so in the company of Earthdreamer I headed off to a birthday bash for a lovely running friend called Sheena. There was good food, live music ( from a very good funk band ) great company and a few more pints consumed ( by me, not blipbear ).

It's now 1:30 am and I have work in the morning, I'll be blaming blipbear's influence for my hangover in the morning. Luckily blipbear is on his way to a blipper who should be able to drink him under the table ;)

So today's blip is .....


..... Blipbear the bad influence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.