Worcester (again)

I suspect there will be quite a few blips coming from here as time goes on!  We went to the city today to view a property we are interested in.  It is in the right area, i.e. near the park, near the racecourse, near Raffy's nursery and near Emma's house.  All within comfortable walking distance. It's debatable whether we will be able to buy it as there seems to be quite some interest in it.  Anyway we're off to Worcester again tomorrow to view a house in Diglis, by the canal.

On the selling front we've accepted the offer, so we're fit to go.

After the viewing we met Emma and went to the nursery to pick up Raffy.  He had obviously had a good session there and was in a delightful mood.  We then walked to Emma's for a cup of tea and to be entertained by our grandson.

Before the viewing we had time to stop off for a coffee at The Pump House in Gheluvelt Park, a disused Victorian Waterworks building, now housing a cafe and environmental centre.  I think the theme for today's Mono Monday is 'describe your picture style in one word'.  Well I don't consider I have any particular style, I'm very adhoc with my photos and take whatever comes my way during any particular day.  So my one word for this style is cheating a bit as its two words, albeit hyphenated, High-Key.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.