Little bee

A little honey bee collecting pollen from my newly opened chrysanthemum plant. The plant used to be the softest shade of pink leading into a soft light shade of brown, but over the years the buds have become soft pink and the bloom is almost white, thought the little bee was quite cute.

Yesterday's 'Little bit of brightness' reached the spotlight page, warm thanks to all of  you for your generous words, stars and hearts, I'm touched you all enjoyed it :)

Today has been a quiet day. I wasn't very inspired to do anything much and certainly didn't feel like going for a walk, my steps are down today but the rest of the week I've been buzzing around so I guess one day isn't too bad. Not my best shot but it's all I have for today.

Time to get the washing in and prepare Beef Taco's and salad for tea.

Happy weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.