Come into the Garden

By aprecious

What happened next?

Here's a quiz for you for this fine Saturday....

What happened next?

1. A blue tit swooped down mistaking me for a tasty morsel and pecked me on the nose?

2. An Alien appeared and asked for a Bonio?

3. Pud did a dance, Gangnam style?

4. aprecious entertained me with her latest impression?

5. I was a really sensible little dog and didn't steal anything at all from this table?

6. None of the above?

Here's what happened next...

I'm not naughty - really, I'm not - I'm under occupied. That's my excuse and I'm sticking to it. I could be set to work to fill my time. I could do all sorts - small undemanding sorting tasks, particularly if involving sticks. Excavation, especially if involving mud. Cat herding is a speciality.

It's Saturday. I might just do the shopping. I'm off for a walk, I think. I suddenly have this alien commodity - time. Still sinking in... it's so cool. I looked on the internet. Would you believe there are at least two other Dr Preciouses (Preciousi - ha ha)? One a dentist in Canada, the other a Biologist in Scotland. Well, fancy that.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.