CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Can I help you?!


We have had all seasons in one day today....heavens opened just as we finished a few bits in the garden then it was off to do the food shop! Took a slight de tour on the way home, even though it was chucking it down we went for a walk around a pretty lake but got absolutely soaked!

In other news, I have been asked by one of the locals to join the 'snapper' group...he saw my Easter photos and insisted I joined which is a lovely compliment. Apparently there is a rota and one member of the snapper group has to take a photo to show the village in the best light for that particular week. My week is the 3rd June....lets hope for nice sun sets that week! I love village life.

Happy Saturday folks

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.