CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Race Day

Thank you LooseCanon for arranging todays blip meet, my first UK meet and thank you to Draco for sending me the invite, it was lovely to meet you and Gary after all these months of exchanging camera info and me purchasing all you have suggested to me! (Chris send apologies to Gary...hes been calling Gary Paul all day!! so Gary know will be forever known as Paul ;) )

It was also very lovely to meet Hillyblips,PaulaK and Technophobe. Sorry Paula and Hillyblips we didnt get to say goodbye.

I thoroughly enjoyed today, I adore horses and I enjoy a good race meeting and from the view point we had today was incredible and free!

Chris will be putting his first blip up later today, so keep an eye out for DoingItTogether! He won’t be blipping every day or making comments, but his journal will show a photo that he likes from a day that we spend together.

xx

P.S I like this photo but a shame that a nose is slightly cropped off!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.