Dog violets...

.. are bursting forth all over the place, like me, enjoying the sunshine!

The talk went very well last night, the technology behaved and I remembered most stuff just faltering three quarters of the way in when I lost my quote about St Finbarr's pattern day - hate it when that happens. Nearly 130 tuned in including a few blippers - you know who you are and thank your or the support. The worst thing when holding forth via zoom is you can't see your audience so have no idea if they're riveted or bored witless but the feedback has been good, so phew! I was seriously wrecked afterwards and bright pink.

The weather is holding for the weekend so we are nipping off to east Cork - I have to do a little research on a well I'm taking some artists to in June, so a recce is required. We are staying over night by the sea and will not be going mad, well wise, just some gentle pursuing. I suspect Himself doesn't believe a word of that. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.