New reality day 611

Another boring day.

3rd puzzle started this week. I have not gone out today at all. My husband has been able to take Buddha out by himself.

I got the official text (sms) telling me to isolate at my own house for 5 days since the symptoms started. So Saturday is my last isolation day at the moment.

I got another appointment with a doctor. She called me and I could hardly hear her, but somehow I managed to get all the needed paperwork and new meds for me.

I got something that could possibly prevent the nausea. She said that it might not work, but I wanted to try. We'll see. I took one and was able to eat afterwards. Of course it could be that the nausea finally ended naturally. I also got a medicine that will prevent / calm the coughs in my brain, so I could possibly sleep. As soon as I lie down, I cough even worse. So still have not slept that much.



Last night at 9 pm I took the painkiller to help me prevent the horrible chills. I had to get up at 2 am to take more meds as the chills begun. So I also got some more painmeds as I was running out of my old stock. Also watched telly for few hours during the night. Telly is definitely starting to bore me.



I have high hopes of tonight. Hopefully I can sleep more than few hours. I'm starting to be so tired that it does not help my recovery.



Sorry for all the complaining. I just feel so lousy that I'd like to complain all day long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.