Edgewater Bay

It will take a bit of getting used to, having the clocks back an hour!  I went to take a photo of the Poplars at Edgewater.  They looked lovely in the first light.  

Today is flat battery day.  I just started taking photos, when the battery went flat.  However I did discover even though you have a black screen, the camera will still take a photo!  

After church on zoom I drove to the lake and walked into town.  Unfortunately I got a flat battery in the car, so had to call the AA to come and get the car going for me.  They were pretty prompt, so am pleased about that.  I have to run the car for half an hour to get it recharged.  The hymn for today is 'Man of Sorrows'.

Looking forward to our walk tomorrow in Bannockburn about an hours drive south from here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.