Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

Ella

What to say about my day? Work at the office, nothing special, same procedure as every day. Well, there was something out of the norm: I actually finished all my work and was able to leave early.

So in the late afternoon I had a quite extensive bikeride - and spotted a load of photo opportunities.

In the evening I met with another old friend from my time in Russia. After having a few beers with Stefan yesterday in a beer garden, today's visitor is Ella. Ella is from Finland. We practically saw each other every day for half a year in St. Petersburg, because we were living in the same small dormitory for international students. Since then we haven't met for nearly three years, though. I took her out for some beers at Augustiner in Neuhauser Straße and a very short nightly sightseeing tour (she was already rather knackered from her work at Bauma) to the must-see sights in the historic city center of Munich. I really enjoyed catching up after such a long time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.