pattons6

By pattons6

Where has my lunch gone.....

I had such a good night sleep last night. From 8pm until 5.50am, I had a short feed then back to bed until 7am.

We met a friend from mummy's work today. I slept on the way there but woke up when we arrived, as my people needed my smiles. Dianne said I am very well behaved, drank my milk and sat nicely. Mummy put me in my buggy as she could see I was tired but I wanted to hold Dianne's hand so I put my hand out for her to take. I then fell asleep for the rest of our visit, walk home and 30 mins in house.

I then had my lunch, mummy was very impressed as it was a textured one which until now I spat out - she didn't know what was coming..... I had my milk after as I was sleepy and still hungry, but I had trapped wind and I was very very sick. So much so mummy had to wake daddy up to come get me as she and I were both covered. Mummy and I had to strip and go in the shower. Mummy is going to go back to the doctor as this has happened a couple of times recently, even with more medicine.

After that I was very tired, as these episodes do take it out of me. I haven't been right for a couple of days, mummy thinks this may have what caused today. I have now had my bath, last bottle and medicine, so its off to sleep for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.