Weeeee

We went to the park today. I had so much fun. I was on the slide, swings, roundabout and the climbing frame. It was so much fun. We stopped for a snack lunch then carried on playing.

When we got home we had fun playing in the garden. Mummy had to pop out to get two new tyres. She normally changes her car before they need tyres or anything else. She said its the Isla tax that is making her keep it longer.

We had more sorting clothes today. My brother and sister were the targets today. Both their wardrobes are significantly less full. Not sparse by any stretch though. They need to make room for the shopping we will get in the summer.

At bedtime I was very tired. I fell asleep in the bath. So after lots of cuddles with mummy and my sister and the odd one from daddy it was off to bed. I fell asleep very quickly after face timing grandma of course.

Today I have started saying lots of new word. Excuse me, thank you, no go in there and lots of I love you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.