Camera never lies....

Well, on this occasion it does. I loved this. It was my first time on a roller coaster. The first time round, when the picture was taken I was wary. This is mummy and me coming down the big slope. Second time round, I said, ready steady gooooooo! Third time round I said again, again. Last time round on the big slope I said weeeee. I was most upset when it finished.

Mummy and daddy took us all to the fun fair. There was so many rides. I had a big temper tantrum when I couldn't go on the same rides as my brother, sister and daddy. Mummy just put me in my buggy and ignored me. May need to re think this. I had a go on the tea cups too, oh and hook a duck where I won a big ball.

When we came home we blitzed the house. Kitchen, bathroom, livingroom and hall all got cleaned. I was fed, bathed and jammies on at the same time.

I'm now off to bed. This is the second time round. First time round I was asleep when someone outside woke me up, I shouted for daddy as I had a very heavy nappy. I am now cuddling my teddy very tight, he sings me to sleep and I snore along.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.