Passport photos

Well, after last night late night I had a slow start this morning. I was still up at a reasonable time,8.40am. Once up I tore round like a fairy leaving a mess behind me.

We went out to get the big shop. I always hate it but today wasn't so bad. We had to get passport pictures for my brother and sister. Mummy said she was glad that I already have my passport as it would be difficult to get my pictures. I couldn't understand why I wasn't to get mine done so daddy had to take mine too. Results are my pictures - note my trouser legs are a bit uneven, I have a habit of pulling one let up at the moment.

We then came home and did bits and pieces in the house. The back garden was today's target. I had fun playing on the trampoline once daddy had finished.

I was very upset at bedtime and wouldn't settle. Thankfully mummy new something wasn't right and came up to see me, as she walked across the room I started being sick. Unfortunately my cot, rug, christening shawl, mummy and myself all got covered. So mummy got me sorted so I could play while she sorted the rest of my nursery. Lucky big Ted and bedtime bear didn't get caught in the crossfire.

I am now settled in my cot off dancing with the fairies. After some FaceTime with grandma of course. I was shouting for her when I was being sick mummy still picked up and gave me cuddles though. Hopefully I feel better tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.