lucia13

By lucia13

SAFARI IN NEW YORK !!!

I still am very tired. I didn't go out since I arrived back from Spain on Sunday. I was in the garden lying in the sun this afternoon with my camera ready to take some photo but I didn't see anything interesting.

I went inside and saw one of my paintings of the New York night skyline that I want to show you before I post it to my sister in Barcelona. I thought it was funny to put my collection of a wooden animals from India in the mirror with the painting and use it for my blip. I have a lot of flys and wasps in my garden so when i open the doors they came inside, so here is one wasp too looking in the mirror.

Thanks for all the comments and support. My sister is ok after the operation. Tomorrow mybe she is going home and we can speak by skype. Today dhe was very tired and we couldn't speak.

Have nice day and smile with my safari blip..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.